created: 2015 Sustainable Development Goals are seventeen interrelated goals created by the United Nations in 2015 to promote “peace and prosperity for people and the planet, now and into the future.”. It consists of social, economic, and environmental aspects. The UN’s plan is to have all the goals realized before 2030.

SDGs comprise 17 goals and 169 targets

The 17 SDGs are:

  1. No Poverty
  2. Zero Hunger
  3. Good Health and Well-being
  4. Quality Education
  5. Gender Equality
  6. Clean Water and Sanitation
  7. Affordable and Clean Energy
  8. Decent Work and Economic Growth
  9. Industry, Innovation, and Infrastructure
  10. Reduced Inequality
  11. Sustainable Cities and Communities
  12. Responsible Consumption and Production
  13. Climate Action
  14. Life Below Water
  15. Life on Land
  16. Peace, Justice, and Strong Institutions
  17. Partnerships for the Goals

reduced inequality, gender equality, no poverty, zero hunger, clean water and sanitation sustainable cities, responsible consumption and prod life below water, above land, climate, Affordable and Clean Energy